All Dressed Up with Raye & Dorina

AC Work

Lingerie commercial with Raye for Dorina.

Featuring Raye.

Directors: Matteo Meglioli @tellhk & Giorgio Galizia @giorgiogalizia

Production @fightgravityfilms & @asmallcompany

Producers Alexandra Anderson @alexmaianderson & Paul Chung @paulyaucheung

Production Manager Al Eales

Production Design Lyndon Ogbourne @lyndonogbourne

Set Builders: Tristan Beint @tristan_beint & Murs Topham @murstopham

DOP James Butler @jamesbutler_cine

1st AD Paulina Jozwiak @paulina_m_jozwiak

2nd AD Dan Garber @dangarber10

3rd AD Quentin Guiavarch @quentin_gvh

Gaffer Benjamin Law @lawbenjamin65

Key Grip Jamie Monks @thecraneman65

Crane Op Dan Huddy @thehudster76

Cam & Steadicam Op Jay Coates @mongrel.operating

1stAC Ignacio Munoz De Leon @nacho__1986

2nd AC Jenna Worlin @jenna_pauliiina

Trainee Dominika Besinska @dbesinska

DIT Vincent Onorato @vinnyonorato

Best Boy William Jessel

Spark Kester Jones-Hanby

Spark Abigail Hurcomb

Grip Brett Lemerton

HMU Supervisor Natasha Lawes

HMUA Jane Emily Arnold

HMUA Hannah Wastnidge

HMUA Jenny Glynn

Stills Photographer: Annemarie Sterian

1st Assistant Stills: Kathrin Werner

PA Lauren Harvey

PA Joe Mannion

PA Morgan Coull

Raye’s Team:

Hair Stylist Alex Price

Make-up Olly Fisk

Agent: Amanda Bretherton

Agent: Tia Ferguson